Akershus


Refleksolog Gøril H. Andersen
Nittedalsgata 12 
2000 Lillestrøm 
og 
Gardermovegen 19
2050 Jessheim

Tlf: 91 70 32 60 

E-post: kontakt@dinrefleksolog.no


Refleksolog Inger-Marie Andersen
Sagstuveien 8 c
1405 Langhus

Tlf: 93 04 01 75

E-post: ingander64@gmail.com


Refleksolog Brit Hansen Bergfall
Hans Barumss vei 30
1357 Bekkestua

Tlf: 98 00 45 33

E-post: britbergfall@gmail.com


Refleksologstudent Line Bergløkken
Sjølivegen 640
2164 Skogbygda



E-post: refleksologenline@gmail.com


Refleksolog Lisbeth Tannåneset Bye
Din Refleksolog
Nittedalsgt. 12
2000 Lillestrøm

Tlf: 93 22 46 38

E-postlisbeth@dinrefleksolog.no

Refleksolog Tore Johnny Folkestad
Holmen senter
Vogellund 6
1394 Nesbru

Tlf: 97 89 08 88

E-post: tore@totalbodycare.no

Refleksolog Jørn Jansson
Siggerudveien 1047
1404 Siggerud

E-post: jorn@janssonweb.no

Refleksolog Anne May Johnsen
Skedsmo Senter
Fururveien 1
2020 Skedsmokorset

Tlf: 95 88 60 73

E-post: annemay.johnsen@gmail.com

Refleksolog Anita Kristiansen
Nittedalsgata 12
2000 Lillestrøm

Tlf:: 46 64 20 08

E-post: anita58marie@gmail.com

Refleksolog Ingvild Kran Løvestam
Clinic Energetic
Bjerkelundsveien 5
1358 Jar

Tlf: 97 77 09 12

E-post: ingvild@energetic.no

Refleksolog Gunvor Nesje
Nadderudveien 6 A
1357 Bekkestua

Tlf: 91 60 78 53


E-post: gunvornesje@icloud.com

Refleksolog Anita Nymo
Fiolveien 29D
1911 Flateby

Tlf.: 47 41 56 55

E-post: anitanymo@gmail.com


Refleksolog Cathrine Pedersen
Din Refleksolog
Nittedalsgt. 12
2000 Lillestrøm

Tlf: 91 84 62 37

E-post: baronen35@live.no


Refleksolog Linn Skedsmo
Team Medika - Rosenholm Campus
Rosenholmveien 25
1414 Trollåsen

Tlf: 48 25 61 75

E-post: linn@teammedika.no

Refleksolog Per Arne-Steen
Refleksologi kliniken Fornebu
Rolfsbuktveien 17
1364 Fornebu

Tlf: 92 06 70 95


E-post: per.arne.steen@eunet.no

Refleksolog Ellen Løve Storm
Fornebu Refleksologi
Rolfsbuktvn. 17
1364 Fornebu

Tlf: 97 12 75 40

E-post: ellen.storm62@gmail.com

Refleksolog Jan Erik Strand
Wergelandsgate 1
2080 Eidsvoll

Tlf: 99 76 41 06

E-post: jerefleksolog@hotmail.no


Refleksologstudent Laila Sælebakke
Styremedlem i Refleksologforeningen
Sløssåsveien 21
1914 Ytre Enebakk

Tlf: 93 49 03 10

E-post: laila@teammedika.no

Refleksolog Matilda Øien 
Bærum Refleksologi 
Vertshusveien 40 
1353 Bærums Verk

Tlf: 99 59 58 99

E-post: matilda@baerumrefleksologi.no